HKSA Historical Council Member List

2021-2022

Name	Post
Patrick Ng Ka Him	President
Yoshida Masaki	Vice-President
Cheung Hing	Vice-President
Wong Chun Cheong	Vice-President
Mau Chun Hong	Secretary General
Ng Yuet Kong	Treasurer
Cheung Tsz Kin	Commissioner League Affairs
Wong William	Commissioner General Affairs
Lee Chong Fai	Council Member
Wong Willem	Council Member
Wong Hiu Kei	Council Member
Wong Pui Wan	Council Member

Name	Post
Patrick Ng Ka Him	President
Yoshida Masaki	Vice-President
Cheung Hing	Vice-President
Wong Wai Kwan Anna	Vice-President
Mau Chun Hong	Secretary General
Ng Yuet Kong	Treasurer
Cheung Tsz Kin	Commissioner League Affairs
Wong William	Commissioner General Affairs
Lee Chong Fai	Council Member
Leung Siu Hong	Council Member
Wong Willem	Council Member
Wong Hiu Kei	Council Member

2019-2020

Name	Post
Patrick Ng Ka Him	President
Yoshida Masaki	Vice-President
Cheung Hing	Vice-President
Wong Wai Kwan Anna	Vice-President
Mau Chung Hong	Secretary General
Ng Yuet Kong	Treasurer
Cheung Tsz Kin	Commissioner League Affairs
Wong William	Commissioner General Affairs
Lee Chong Fai	Council Member
Leung Siu Hong	Council Member
Wong Willem	Council Member
Wong Hiu Kei	Council Member

	T
Name	Post
Patrick Ng Ka Him	President
Yoshida Masaki	Vice-President
Dillingham Richard Conrad	Vice-President
Wong Wai Kwan Anna	Vice-President
Mau Chung Hong	Secretary General
Ng Yuet Kong	Treasurer
Cheung Tsz Kin	Commissioner League Affairs
Owen Kam O Man	Commissioner General Affairs
Lee Chong Fai	Council Member
Wong William	Council Member
Wong Willem	Council Member
Wong Hiu Kei	Council Member

2017-2018

Name	Post
Jimmy Fong Song Kuan	President
Yoshida Masaki	Vice-President
Johnny Lau Kwok Yip	Vice-President
Chan Hei Wan	Vice-President
Heidi Ip Kit Ching	Secretary General
Ronnie Au Yeung Yuen	Treasurer
Patrick Ng Ka Him	Commissioner League Affairs
Marco Wong Chun Ho	Commissioner General Affairs
Kenny Ng Wing Kei	Council Member
Steven Chiang Chu Shun	Council Member
Louis Wai Hei Yu	Council Member
Owen Kam O Man	Council Member

Name	Post
Jimmy Fong Song Kuan	President
Yoshida Masaki	Vice-President
Johnny Lau Kwok Yip	Vice-President
Wong Woon Man	Vice-President
Heidi Ip Kit Ching	Secretary General
Kenneth Yung Wan Sing	Treasurer
Patrick Ng Ka Him	Commissioner League Affairs
Steven Chiang Chu Shun	Commissioner General Affairs
Chan Hei Wan	Council Member
Louis Wai Hei Yu	Council Member
Ng Wing Kei	Council Member
Ronnie Au Yeung Yuen	Council Member

2015-16

Name	Post
Jack Chan Mang Fu	President
Takubo Atsushi	Vice-President
Law Wai Ho	Vice-President
Jimmy Fong Song Kuan	Vice-President
Dillingham Richard Conrad	Secretary General
Kenneth Yung Wan Sing	Treasurer
Heidi Ip Kit Ching	Commissioner League Affairs
Wong Woon Man	Commissioner General Affairs
Lo Wing Yan	Council Member
Owen Kam O Man	Council Member
Edward Yau Kwok Bun	Council Member
Franky Wong Chun Cheong	Council Member

Name	Post
Jack Chan Mang Fu	President
Yoshida Masaki	Vice-President
Johnny Lau Kwok Yip	Vice-President
Law Wai Ho	Vice-President
Dillingham Richard Conrad	Secretary General
Kenneth Yung Wan Sing	Treasurer
Heidi Ip Kit Ching	Commissioner League Affairs
Wong Woon Man	Commissioner General Affairs
Mau Chun Hong	Council Member
Fanz Cheng Wing Yan	Council Member
Owen Kam O Man	Council Member
Jimmy Fong Song Kuan	Council Member